Board of Directors

Board members are appointed to three-year terms by the Boards of Commissioners of Manistee and Benzie Counties, with representation from each county in proportion to population.



Annie Hooghart


Dennis Risser


Don Smeltzer
  Vice Chair







Don Tanner 

James Wisniski Sr.


Mary O'Connor


Pauline Jaquish


Cheryl Stephison

Leslie Wilson


Richard Schmidt


Coury Carland


Frank Walterhouse



Board Meetings

Members of the Centra Wellness Network Board of Directors meet regularly at the Centra Wellness Network Administration Building at 310 N. Glocheski Drive, Manistee. and at the Benzie Community Resource Center at 6051 Frankfort Hwy, Benzonia.   more »

Board Meetings