Board of Directors

Board members are appointed to three-year terms by the Boards of Commissioners of Manistee and Benzie Counties, with representation from each county in proportion to population.

Don Tanner Board Chair
Terry PechacekBoard Vice Chair
Rhonda NyeBoard Secretary
Janice McCraner
Tim Markey
Richard Schmidt
Don Smeltzer
James Uhl
Paula McLain
Brian Gutowski
Jack Loynes
Aaron Smith