Board of Directors

Board members are appointed to three-year terms by the Boards of Commissioners of Manistee and Benzie Counties, with representation from each county in proportion to population.

Terry PechacekPhoto Coming Soon!
Dennis RisserChair
Don Smeltzer
Don Tanner
James Wisniski Sr.
Mary O'Connor
Pauline Jaquish
Leslie Wilson
Richard Schmidt
VACANTVice Chair
Rhonda NyeSecretary